A searchable audio archive from the 2013-2016 legislative sessions of the North Carolina General Assembly.

View results by legislator

To view references of a legislator by last name, click their name from the list below. To filter results, use the form below.



Jay Adams96Republican
Gale Adcock41Democratic
John Ager115Democratic
Kelly M Alexander Jr.107Democratic
Dean Arp69Republican
John Autry100Democratic
Cynthia Ball49Democratic
Chaz Beasley92Democratic
Mary Belk88Democratic
John R. Bell, IV10Republican
MaryAnn Black29Democratic
Hugh Blackwell86Republican
John M Blust62Republican
James L Boles Jr.52Republican
Beverly G. Boswell6Republican
John R. Bradford, III98Republican
William Brawley103Republican
William D Brisson22Democratic
Cecil Brockman60Democratic
Mark Brody55Republican
Dana Bumgardner109Republican
Justin P Burr67Republican
Deb Butler18Democratic
Becky Carney102Democratic
Mike Clampitt119Republican
George G Cleveland14Republican
Jeffrey Lynn Collins25Republican
Debra Conrad74Republican
Kevin Corbin120Republican
Carla D. Cunningham106Democratic
Ted Davis, Jr.19Republican
Jimmy Dixon4Republican
Josh Dobson85Republican
Nelson Dollar36Republican
Andy Dulin104Republican
Beverly M Earle101Democratic
Jeffrey Elmore94Republican
John Faircloth61Republican
Jean Farmer-Butterfield24Democratic
Susan C Fisher114Democratic
Elmer Floyd43Democratic
Carl Ford76Republican
John A. Fraley95Republican
Terry E. Garrison32Democratic
Rosa U Gill33Democratic
Ken Goodman66Democratic
George Graham12Democratic
Holly Grange20Republican
Destin Hall87Republican
Edward Hanes, Jr.72Democratic
Jon Hardister59Republican
Pricey Harrison57Democratic
Kelly E Hastings110Republican
Cody Henson113Republican
Yvonne Lewis Holley38Democratic
D. Craig Horn68Republican
Julia C Howard79Republican
Howard J. Hunter, III5Democratic
Pat B Hurley70Republican
Frank Iler17Republican
Verla Insko56Democratic
Darren G Jackson39Democratic
Joe John40Democratic
Linda P Johnson83Republican
Brenden H. Jones46Republican
Jonathan C Jordan93Republican
Donny Lambeth75Republican
David R. Lewis53Republican
Marvin W Lucas42Democratic
Chris Malone35Republican
Susan Martin8Republican
Pat McElraft13Republican
Chuck McGrady117Republican
Allen McNeill78Republican
Graig R. Meyer50Democratic
Henry M Michaux Jr.31Democratic
Chris Millis16Republican
Rodney W. Moore99Democratic
Marcia Morey30Democratic
Gregory F. Murphy, MD9Republican
Garland E Pierce48Democratic
Larry G. Pittman82Republican
Larry W. Potts81Republican
Michele D. Presnell118Republican
Amos L. Quick, III58Democratic
Robert T. Reives, II54Democratic
William O. Richardson44Democratic
Dennis Riddell64Republican
David Rogers112Republican
Stephen M. Ross63Republican
Jason Saine97Republican
John Sauls51Republican
Mitchell S Setzer89Republican
Phil R Shepard15Republican
Michael Speciale3Republican
Bob Steinburg1Republican
Sarah Stevens90Republican
Scott Stone105Republican
Larry C. Strickland28Republican
John Szoka45Republican
Evelyn Terry71Democratic
John A Torbett108Republican
Brian Turner116Democratic
Harry Warren77Republican
Sam Watford80Republican
Donna McDowell White26Republican
Linda Hunt Williams37Republican
Shelly Willingham23Democratic
Michael H Wray27Democratic
Larry Yarborough2Republican
Lee Zachary73Republican


John M. Alexander, Jr.15Republican
Deanna Ballard45Republican
Chad Barefoot18Republican
Tamara Barringer17Republican
Phil Berger26Republican
Dan Bishop39Republican
Dan Blue14Democratic
Danny Earl Britt, Jr.13Republican
Andrew C Brock34Republican
Harry Brown6Republican
Angela R Bryant4Democratic
Jay J. Chaudhuri16Democratic
Ben Clark21Democratic
Bill Cook1Republican
David L. Curtis44Republican
Warren Daniel46Republican
Jim Davis50Republican
Cathy Dunn33Republican
Chuck Edwards48Republican
Joel D. M. Ford38Democratic
Valerie P. Foushee23Democratic
Rick Gunn24Republican
Kathy Harrington43Republican
Ralph Hise47Republican
Rick Horner11Republican
Jeff Jackson37Democratic
Joyce Krawiec31Republican
Michael V. Lee9Republican
Paul A. Lowe, Jr.32Democratic
Tom McInnis25Republican
Floyd B McKissick Jr.20Democratic
Wesley Meredith19Republican
Paul Newton36Republican
Louis Pate7Republican
Ronald J. Rabin12Republican
William Peter Rabon Dr.8Republican
Shirley B Randleman30Republican
Gladys A Robinson28Democratic
Norman W Sanderson2Republican
Erica Smith-Ingram3Democratic
Jeff Tarte41Republican
Jerry W Tillman29Republican
Tommy Tucker35Republican
Terry Van Duyn49Democratic
Joyce Waddell40Democratic
Trudy Wade27Republican
Andy Wells42Republican
Mike Woodard22Democratic